Woke this morning to the news that Osama bin Laden, the mastermind behind the 9/11 attacks on America has been killed. Here is President Obama giving the news today.

Obama has finally managed to do what neither Bush nor Batman could.

The other big news has been the stupidity of Donald Trump and his advocacy of the so-called ‘birther‘ issue.

I think Obama put Trump in his place with these comments.

I know a lot of people, myself included, like to criticize George W Bush‘s presidency and how inarticulate he could be. However unlike Trump I do think that Bush did have America’s best interests at heart. Trump on the other hand is a narcissistic ego maniac who is trying to capitalise on his cynical belief that the American people are stupid and racist.

I don’t believe that Americans are racist or stupid but a lot are as can be seen with these pictures.

But most Americans are not racist or stupid and they will see Trump’s  bizarre statements for what they are.