Hyundai i20 1.2 Comfort

Hyundai i20 1.2 Comfort (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I thought I’d update on where I’ve been the last twelve months. Things have changed dramatically in my life. P returned to Malaysia and we broke up. I’ve been going out with JA for the last nine months and am so happy, although I wish we could spend more time together. She’s the most wonderful, beautiful person I’ve ever met. We have known each other for three years but I must stress that our relationship did not begin until after I broke up with P.

I have tried to contact P many times by email but she has not replied to anything since October.There has been some important stuff that I have needed to talk to her about but she has ignored every communication.

In the mean time I have bought a new car, a Hyundai i20, which is a great little car. I went on a holiday with JA and her brother to the Great Ocean Rd and have had day trips to Phillip Island and Dayelsford. In a couple of months we’ll be traveling to the Philippines for a holiday too.

Work wise things have been very much up and down. I have made the decision to leave my work but will do so after my vacation. I feel just so worn out by work and desperately need a break.

Other than all this things are going well. I will make some other updates about specific incidents soon.

