Some people are really horrible and do not even pretend to be nice. Today I went to a dermatologist on Hawthorn Road in North  Caulfield. It was the first time that I had been to this place and I mistakenly went into the North Caulfield Medical Clinic next door. I discovered that I was in the wrong place when an older Jewish man, who I assume was one of the doctors, virtually told me that I was a stupid idiot for going to the wrong address and that he was sick of everyone else who had made that mistake. He was extremely rude and even spiteful in the way that he spoke. He certainly did not try to be understanding at all and made me feel really embarrassed. Because of the way that this man spoke to me after my inadvertent mistake, I will NEVER go to this clinic and implore other people to avoid it. It does not take much to be nice to people and at the very least he could have pretended to be nice.

